(07) 4527 4800

School Supported Learning Portal

This portal is designed to provide a central location to access our online resources.

Technical Support

Technology Orientation

School Supported Learning Guides

Click to access the guides below, which cover a broad range of issues involved with students learning from home. Please know we are here to help in any way we can.

PrimarySecondary

Contacts

Please do not hesitate to communicate with WCC staff if you have any concerns regarding the wellbeing of your child. Key personnel that are accessible include:

Primary

Ann Burns

Prep Teacher

ann.burns@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Raylene Lomas

Grade 3/4 Teacher

raylene.lomas@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Shannon Freeman

Grade 1/2 Teacher

shannon.freeman@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Marius Booysen

Grade 5/6 Teacher

marius.booysen@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Margie Wood

Grade 3/4 Teacher

margie.wood@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Sean Greenacre

Head of Primary

sean.greenacre@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Secondary

Daniel Gilmour

Grade 7 Teacher

daniel.gilmour@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

David Hanna

Grade 10 Teacher

david.hanna@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Jason Gay

Head of Secondary | Grade 8 Teacher

jason.gay@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Sally Clifford

Head of Vocational Education

sally.clifford@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Fhine Ultra

Grade 9 Teacher

filipina.ultra@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Pat Shiel

Grade 11/12 Teacher

pat.sheil@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Support

Sue Dean

School Counsellor

susan.dean@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Jeremy Greening

Chaplain

jeremy.greening@warwickcc.qld.edu.au

Administration

College Office

admin@warwickcc.qld.edu.au